XANGA從此無人睇==..


 


 


Umm..


The little trouble was solved^^..


I must remember that..


and never do it again.


 


*VOTE OF THANKS* :FUNG:


 


 


Today was common..


Nothing special..


However maybe you can see the special thing on my face


which is no laugh..no smile..


And my eyes were full of sadness..


Kaid情緒病傳左比我.. :/


 


SBA film dicussion is coming which is troublesome..


AI..hate to speak..


 


Later..i will go to my ?? parent’s banquet..


My aim is just eat the dinner otherwise I sholdn’t go =..


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


If I were your feet..


I wouldn”t let you stray too far from the side walk..


Take care..you silly guy..don’t cry again..


Blessing to you.

12 responses to “

  1. 唉  ..我覺得自己D英文愈黎愈唔得呀  ..爛到爆丫><..
    YIN___勁鐘意佢個體形=3=..仲有第2張咩@@ ?!SD比我@3@
    YEUNG___扮咩丫==..英文咁鬼高分..話中有話..嗯嗯..
    LITTLE___嗯..我一定會努力架..同埋有錯或者有更好既TERMS OR WHAT你都要同我講返呀..我真係想學野..唔該>3<
    MICHAEL___偷皮吧==..
    LONG___好呀*
    YANKIT___多謝你呀^^盡量啦^^
    KIT___^^THX~一D都唔勁==..係爛!!

Leave a comment